District Directory


District 1

The counties of Caldwell, Carroll, Chariton, Daviess, Grundy, Harrison, Linn, Livingston, Mercer, Putman, Ray and Sullivan.

District 2

The Counties of Boone, Camden, Cole, Cooper, Dent, Maries, Miller, Moniteau, Morgan, Osage, Phelps, Pulaski, Howard and Randolph.

District 3

The Counties of Andrew, Atchison, Buchannan, Clay, Clinton, DeKalb, Gentry, Holt, Nodaway, Platte and Worth.

District 5

The County of Jackson (including Kansas City), as those limits existed January 1,2004.

District 6

The Counties of Bates, Benton, Cass, Henry, Johnson, Lafayette, Pettis, St. Clair and Saline.

District 7

 The Counties of Barry, Barton, Cedar, Dade, Jasper, Lawrence, McDonald, Newton and Vernon.

District 8

The Counties of Crawford, Iron, Jefferson, Madison, Perry, Reynolds, Ste. Genevieve, St. Francois and Washington.

District 9

The Counties of Adrian, Callaway, Franklin, Gasconade, Lincoln, Montgomery, St. Charles and Warren.

In Adrian county, east of hwy 19 is District 17, west is District 9.

District 12

The County of St. Louis including that part of the State of Missouri within the limits of the City of St. Louis as those limits existed June 23, 1974.

District 14

The Counties of Christian, Dallas, Green, Hickory, Polk, Stone, Taney and Webster.

District 15

The Counties of Bollinger, Butler, Cape Girardeau, Dunklin, Mississippi, New Madrid, Pemiscot, Ripley, Scott, Stoddard and Wayne.

District 17

The Counties of Adair, Clark, Knox, Lewis, Macon, Marion, Monroe, Pike, Rails, Schuyler, Scotland and Shelby.

In Adrian county, east of hwy 19 is District 17, west is District 9.

District 18

The Counties of Carter, Douglas, Howell, Laclede, Oregon, Ozark, Shannon, Texas, Wright and the City of Bunker.










Leave a Reply