Drawing Result – 2017

The latest drawing result will always be on top:

Friday, June 16 – $50 winner is Juanita Slayton of Sugar Creek, MO.  Juanita purchased her Raffle Ticket from Auxiliary 3976 in District 5.

The Winner for the $500, Flag Day, Wednesday, June 14th Drawing is:  Post 30 in Lee’s Summit.  Ticket# 01006. Post 30 is in District 5.

Friday, June 9th – $50 winner is Ronald Phillips of Pacific, MO.  Ronald purchased his raffle ticket from Post 5468 in District 12.

Friday, June 2nd – $50 winner is Dave Pollard of Blue Springs, MO.  Dave purchased his Raffle Ticket from Post 1829 in District 5.

Thursday, June 1, 1st of the month drawing for $250 winner is – Royce Kelb of Lincoln, MO.   Royce purchased his Raffle Ticket from Post 5925 in District 6.

The name drawn for the Raffle Drawing for Memorial Day for the amount of $500 was:   Bryant Fernetti of Jackson, MO.    Bryant purchased his Raffle Ticket from Post 10495 in District 15.

Friday, May 26th – $50 winner is Mary Jane Doerhoff of Jefferson City, MO.   Mary Jane purchased her Raffle Ticket from Post 1003 in District 2.

Friday, May 19th- $50 winner is Howard Moritz of Hale, MO.  Howard purchased his Raffle Ticket from Post 3464 in District 1.

Friday, May 12th – $50 winner is Lynn Cossarini of Bonne Terre, MO. Lynn purchased the raffle ticket from Post 6660 Auxiliary in District 8.

Friday, May 5th – $50 winner is Bill Duensing of Webb City, MO.  Bill purchased his Raffle Ticket from Post 7630 in District 7.

Monday, May 1 – $250 winner is VFW Post 7356 in Parkville, MO.  They are located in District 3.

Friday, April 28, 2017 – $50 winner is Jim Dunkmann of Holts Summit, MO.   Jim purchased his Raffle Ticket from Post 280 in District 2.

Friday, April 21, 2017 – $50 winner is Ross Dowell of Troy, MO.  Ross purchased his Raffle Ticket from Post 7560 in District 9

Friday, April 14, 2017 – $50 winner is Ken Minter of Kansas City, MO.  Ken purchased his raffle ticket from Post 8100 in District 5.

Friday, April 7, 2017 – $50 winner is Edward Hawley of Mtn. Grove, MO.  Edward purchased his raffle ticket from Post 3770 in District 18.

Saturday, April 1, 2017, 1st of the month winner of $250 is VFW Auxiliary 3416 in Wappapello, MO.   VFW Auxiliary 3416 is located in District 15.

Friday, March 31, 2017 – $50 winner is Adriana Shanaj of Parkville, MO.  Adriana purchased her Raffle Ticket from Post 7356 in District 3

Friday, March 24, 2017 – $50 winner is Arnold Wilkerson of Walnut Grove, MO.  Arnold purchased his Raffle Ticket from Post 3404 in District 14

Friday, March 17, 2017 – $50 winner is Darrel Vorwork of Odessa, MO.   Darrel purchased his Raffle Ticket from Post 5675 in District 6

Friday, March 10, 2017 -$50 winner is VFW Post 7356 in Parkville, MO.   Post 7356 is in District 3.

Friday, March 3. 2017 – $50 winner is Leanna Stuppy of Ste. Genevieve, MO.  Leanna purchase her Raffle Ticket from Auxiliary 2210 in District 8

Wednesday, March 1, 2017 – $250 winner is Doug Lorenz of Corder, MO. .  Doug purchased his Raffle Ticket from Post 4288 in District 6.

Friday, February 24, 2017 – $50 winner is Kathy Robinson of Knob Noster, MO.  Ticket# 01224.  Kathy purchased her Raffle Ticket from Post 4195 in District 6.

Friday, February 17, 2017 – $50 winner is Judy Northcutt of O’Fallon, MO.  Ticket# 04317.  Judy purchased her Raffle Ticket from Auxiliary 5077 in District 9

Friday, February 10, 2017 – $50 winner is Arnold Wilkerson of Walnut Grove, MO.   Arnold purchased his Raffle Ticket from Post 3404 in District 14.

Friday, February 3, 2017 – $50 winner is Kenneth Mansker of Oran, MO.  Kenneth purchased his Raffle Ticket from Post 5368 in District 15

Wednesday, February 1, 2017 – $250 winner is Don Hentges of California, MO.  Don on purchased his Raffle Ticket from Post 1003 in District 2

Friday, January 27, 2017 – $50 winner is Post 30 of Lee’s Summit. District 5.

Friday, January 20, 2017 – $50 winner is William Reid of Mexico, MO.   William purchased his Raffle Ticket from Post 6276 in District 2.

Friday, January 13,2017 – $50 winner is Ron Remley of Jefferson City, MO. .  Ron purchased his Raffle Ticket from Post 1003 in District 2

Friday, January 6, 2017 $50 winner is Auxiliary 2866 in District 9

January 1, 2017 – $250 was: Ann Brunnert of Argyle, MO. Ticket# 04159.  Ann purchased her Raffle Ticket from Auxiliary 8045 in District 2.